What the hint "Deactivation of your articles" really means 🧐
We are more than happy to announce the new Tradono feature "Deactivation of your articles in 24 hours", which we launched last week.
The Deactivation is an automatic feature that prevents potential buyers from receiving an answer if they like or want to buy an item but the seller does not respond to the message/bid. Therefore, articles are automatically deactivated after 30 days. However, you can renew it anytime manually on the right side on your profile by tipping the following:
- Manage shop (for iOS)
- Manage items (for Android)
If you want to become a TradonoClub member or are already one, then all your articles will be renewed automatically.
If you don't see this button in the "manage shop / manage items" section, you are more than welcome to download our latest app version, which will then show you the button and you can start straight away 🙌🏻